コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office のギャラリー
コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office のギャラリー
コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office のギャラリー
コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office のギャラリー
コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office のギャラリー
コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office のギャラリー
コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office のギャラリー

コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office

口コミ・体験談を投稿する

コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Officeの口コミ・体験談一覧

ゲストユーザー

普通の日常生活では体験できないことです。
心が集中できました。

  • 4.0
参加日: 2021 年 02 月
修行体験(座禅・滝行・護摩)
事業者からの返信コメント

お世話になります。本日はご苦労様でした。

早速の投稿、ありがとうございました。
お礼まで申し上げます。

ゲストユーザー本当に楽しい!

初めての剣道でしたが、皆さんからご丁寧に説明していただき、だんだんコツを掴むことができました。また、ストレス発散にもすごくいいと思います。
どうも、ありがとうございました~

  • 5.0
参加日: 2019 年 12 月
剣道体験・剣道教室
事業者からの返信コメント

投稿、ありがとうございました。
初めてにしては上手なので、みんな褒めていました。
またぜひお越しください。
河口栄二

ゲストユーザーAmazing lesson in 合気道

The lesson is super great, you can learn lots of defense skills and also the background of 合気道 . Teacher and classmates are great patience and willing to do practice with you even you are not good at marial art. We had a lots of fun in the lesson. Please don't worry if you can't speak Japanese as there are a good tranlate person there.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2019 年 06 月
合気道体験・合気道教室
事業者からの返信コメント

Thank you for posting the Aikido Experience.
I am looking forward to seeing you again.

ゲストユーザー

この度は、生け花体験を通して大変お世話になりました。
担当の方には、事前・当日・事後に於いて丁寧に対応を頂き感謝しております。
生け花体験に関しては、実際に生け花教室を開講している先生が、花選びから優しく教えて頂きました。生け花の歴史、道具の使い方、生け方のレクチャーを受け、いざ実践。
最初は、どう生けて良いか悩む方もいらっしゃると思いますが、今回はアシスタントの方もいらっしゃったのでアドバイスを頂きながら、楽しく生けることが出来ました。
最後は、先生の手直しも頂き、より生け花の奥深さを知ることが出来ました。
いい経験になりました。本当にありがとうございました。


  • 5.0
参加日: 2019 年 02 月
生け花教室
フラワーアレンジメント教室
体験プラン
【広島・市街】安芸の国めぐり COOL HIROSHIMA「華道(生け花)」体験プラン
  • カップル
  • ファミリー
  • 友人と
  • ひとりで
  • 初挑戦
ゲストユーザーA great experience

It was a nice experience that we can only recommend to others. It was a lot of fun and the people there were super nice.
We would do it again!

  • 5.0
参加日: 2019 年 01 月
合気道体験・合気道教室
ゲストユーザーAll the stars! Very special, not to be missed

Enjoyed this experience very much. Everyone was very patient and friendly - the instructor’s patience was especially impressive considering the poor student! The dojo atmosphere is impressive and being able to wear the correct uniform adds to it. Kyodo is difficult - the string grip and release are quite different to Western archery, and many movement factors affect your aim - but deeply worthwhile. Many thanks to the great instructor Kin Kenji, translator Ethan, and representative Gen who took some great photos for me!
Note, the kyodojo is not in the main stadium, go south down the stairs.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2018 年 09 月
弓道体験・弓道教室
事業者からの返信コメント

Great impression, thank you!
Please come back to Hiroshima again.
Eiji Kawaguchi

体験プラン
【広島・市街】弓道体験 広島初の本格的弓道体験プラン!
  • カップル
  • ファミリー
  • 友人と
  • ひとりで
  • ストレス解消
  • 雨天
  • 初挑戦
ゲストユーザーVery nice experience!

I would like to thank all of the staffs here.
They were super nice and were English speakers so we didn't have problem in communication.
The Yukata were clean and beautiful, staff helped us to put on skillfully.
The location is nice, just at the Hiroshima Hon Dori Shotengai.
Finally, it was convenient that we could return Yukata on the next day.
Thanks so much! We had an amazing experience in Hiroshima!

  • 4.5
参加日: 2018 年 08 月
着物レンタル
ゲストユーザー"Tour of Aki"COOL HIROSHIMA "Bonsai" experience pl

Was able to learn how to plant my own bonsai plant. The teacher was very helpful and nice. Learned a lot about bonsai and was able to take the bonsai home that I had made that day. It was really interesting and I plan on making my own bonsai at home by myself someday.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 05 月
伝統文化体験
ゲストユーザー"Tour of Aki" Japanese Music (Japanese musical ins

Got to experience the basics of the shamisen. Learned how to use the basic cords and played a famous Japanese song. Was also able to experience an actual presentation of a shamisen song.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 05 月
楽器・音楽教室

コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Officeのアクセス・営業時間

住所
〒7330851
広島県 広島市西区田方1-551-1 太光寺BPLスクウェア
ホームページ

少々お待ちください

アクティビティ・体験から探す
読み込み中